Home arrow News arrow Free Phinney Webinar
Font Products
Home
Font Editors
Font Converters
Font Utilities
Free apps
All Products
About Fontlab Ltd.
About Fontlab
Press Releases
Contact Fontlab Ltd.
Fontlab EULA
Customer Policies
Purchase Options
Buy Online
Academic Purchases
Worldwide Distributors
For Developers
Affiliates
Earn Money as a FontLab Affiliate
Affiliate Accounts
Free Phinney Webinar

July 2014: Sold Out

Sorry, but this webinar filled up in just one day after it was announced. We will be recording it, however, and the recording will be available on the website later this month.

 

Tom Phinney tells us all about the optical illusions of type on 15 July.

Learn how to make an "Oh" that really looks like one. See the secrets of overshoot and undershoot revealed. This webinar is about the secret optical tricks of type design - when and how you need to deviate from simple geometry to make fonts that look right instead of just measuring correctly.

 

Tuesday July 15 at 9:00 am Pacific / noon Eastern / 18:00 CEST. Register now!